Counselling Code

ECE Milestones


Dept. Established with 40 Seats in 1998

Enhanced Intake to 60 Seats in 2001

Enhanced Intake to 90 Seats in 2007

Enhanced Intake to 120 Seats in 2009

Accredited by NBA in 2014

Accredited by NAAC with B in 2015

Our alumni are working in Government Organizations and reputed software MNC Companies like INFOSYS, TCS, WIPRO, TECH MAHINDRA etc.

Students have participated in NSS Activities like Blood Donation, Helping the Poor innearby places.

udents organize various Technical Events under Department Association & Non-Technical events like Yoga, Cultural programs under respective Clubs.

ECE students have done many Innovative projects like Electronic Podium College Activity Display etc.

ChJyothsna got Gold medal-I for getting marks 4573/5075 from JNTU Hyderabad.

P.Supriya Desai Got Got Gold medal-II for best outgoing student from JNTU Hyderabad.

Dr. Sreeja Mole S S is the recipient of Excellent Innovative Scientific Research and Professor Award from Society of Professional Engineers.

Dr. Sreeja Mole S S is the recipient of Dedicated Professional Engineer Award Winner from Society of Engineers and Technicians.

Dr. Sreeja Mole S S is the recipient of Best Young Researcher and Young Scientist Award from Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties.

Department Toppers